Investors can now cancel their share lot submissions anytime. You just need to follow these simple steps:

  1. Hover your cursor over the Me drop down menu and then, select Portfolio. In My Portfolio, select Track sale tab.

2. Expand the share lot card to reveal the details;

3. Press the "Cancel share sale" button;

4. Confirm the action.

If you change your mind, you can always submit the shares to be listed again in the next trading cycle.

Did this answer your question?