Investors can now cancel their share lot submissions anytime. You just need to follow these simple steps:
Hover your cursor over the Me drop down menu and then, select Portfolio. In My Portfolio, select Track sale tab.
2. Expand the share lot card to reveal the details;
3. Press the "Cancel share sale" button;
4. Confirm the action.
If you change your mind, you can always resubmit the shares for sale in the same market. However, if a you cancel after a buyer has been found you will not be able to resubmit shares in the same market for that business. You would have disappointed a buyer who had already paid for the shares and created a poor experience for them, thus we limit sellers who do this.
Please note only sellers can cancel. Buyers will not able to withdraw from their share lot purchase after confirming it and agreeing with the Transfer of Beneficial Ownership.