You can disable your account from your profile settings.

Please note:

  • We are unable to disable/delete user accounts that hold funds and/or assets on their respective records, so you'll need to sell your shares and withdraw any remaining funds from your Investment Account before you disable your account.

  • As a regulated financial services firm, we need to retain our user data for a period of at least six years pursuant to the FCA rules and other legal rights and obligations. Once the data retention period has passed, your data will be deleted.


Did this answer your question?