You can cancel an investment at any time before a campaign closes from within your Investment Account by highlighting the investment (on the downwards arrow at the right side of the investment) and selecting 'Cancel investment'.

By cancelling, funds already paid will be returned into your Investment Account to be either withdrawn or paid into other investments.

Did this answer your question?